Museum of the Day

NebHOFMuseum of Nebraska Major League Baseball in St. Paul, Nebraska, features information about MLB players with Nebraska ties.

Nebraska Hall of Famers include Grover Cleveland Alexander, Richie Ashburn, Wade Boggs, Sam Crawford, Bob Gibson, William Southworth and Arthur “Dazzy” Vance.

Museum hours through Labor Day are 10 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. weekdays, 2 p.m. to 4 p.m. Saturdays and by appointment at other times. Call 308-754-5558 to schedule a time. The museum is free but accepts donations.

Current MLB Players from Nebraska

Joba Chamberlain – Lincoln
Tyler Cloyd – Papillion
Brian Duensing – Millard
Conor Gillaspie – Omaha
Alex Gordon – Lincoln
Darin Ruf – Omaha
Thad Weber – Seward